ILLENIUM Trilogy

ILLENIUM Trilogy

Illenium is coming to Allegiant Stadium to perform a special three-set Trilogy Show on Saturday, July 3, 2021.

July 3, 2021

ILLENIUM Trilogy

Illenium is coming to Allegiant Stadium to perform a special three-set Trilogy Show on Saturday, July 3, 2021.

Event Details

Upcoming Events

Wednesday | Sep 22, 2021

Leagues Cup Final 2021

The matchup is set! You're not going to want to miss the clash of North America's biggest leagues this Wednesday night. The 2021 Leagues Cup Final will feature MLS' Seattle Sounders FC against Liga MX's Club Leon.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Sep 26, 2021

Raiders vs. Dolphins - Week 3

The Silver and Black take on the Miami Dolphins during Week 3 of the regular season.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:05 PM
Sunday | Oct 10, 2021

Raiders vs. Bears - Week 5

The Chicago Bears travel to Las Vegas for the first time during Week 5 of the regular season.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:05 PM
Saturday | Oct 16, 2021

UNLV Rebels vs. Utah State Aggies

The Rebels will host Utah State for the first time since 2017 on October 16, 2021.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 4:00 PM
Thursday | Oct 21, 2021

UNLV Rebels vs. San Jose State Spartans

Defending Mountain West champion San Jose State visits Las Vegas on Thursday, October 21, 2021.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Oct 24, 2021

Raiders vs. Eagles - Week 7

The Silver and Black take on the Philadelphia Eagles during Week 7 of the regular season.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:05 PM
Saturday | Oct 30, 2021

Las Vegas Rugby Cup

The USA Men's National Rugby team, the Eagles, will host Ireland in a landmark rugby event on Saturday, October 30, 2021.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 6, 2021

Rolling Stones No Filter Tour

The Rolling Stones announced the return of their critically-acclaimed NO FILTER tour which will kick off this fall in the United States and will be playing at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas on November 6, 2021.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Nov 13, 2021

UNLV Rebels vs. Hawai'i Rainbow Warriors

The annual Ninth Island Showdown will see Hawai'i come to Allegiant Stadium for the first time on Saturday, November 13, 2021, as the teams play for the Island Showdown Trophy.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:00 PM
Sunday | Nov 14, 2021

Raiders vs. Chiefs - Week 10

The Silver and Black take on the Kansas City Chiefs during Week 10 on Sunday Night Football.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 5:20 PM
Friday | Nov 19, 2021

UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs

The home finale is slated for Friday, November 19, 2021 vs. San Diego State.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Sunday | Nov 21, 2021

Raiders vs. Bengals - Week 11

The Silver and Black take on the Cincinnati Bengals on November 21, 2021.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:05 PM
Friday | Dec 3, 2021

2021 Pac-12 Football Championship Game

The 2021 Pac-12 Football Championship Game will take place for the first time at Allegiant Stadium on Friday, December 3.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Dec 5, 2021

Raiders vs. Washington - Week 13

The Silver and Black take on the Washington Football Team on December 5, 2021.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:05 PM
Sunday | Dec 26, 2021

Raiders vs. Broncos - Week 16

The Silver and Black take on the Denver Broncos on December 26, 2021.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:25 PM
Thursday | Dec 30, 2021

2021 Las Vegas Bowl

2021 SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl to be played December 30 at Allegiant Stadium.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Jan 9, 2022

Raiders vs. Chargers - Week 18

The Silver and Black take on the Los Angeles Chargers to finish the regular season on January 9, 2022.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:25 PM
Thursday | Feb 3, 2022

East-West Shrine Bowl

The East-West Shrine Bowl college football all-star game heads to Las Vegas in 2022

Allegiant Stadium
On Sale TBAMore Info
Sunday | Feb 6, 2022

2022 NFL Pro Bowl

The star-studded event will take place in Las Vegas at Allegiant Stadium in 2022.

Allegiant Stadium
TBA

WWE Money in the Bank

The event marks the first time in history that Money In The Bank will be held at an NFL stadium

Allegiant Stadium
On Sale TBAMore Info

instagram

Follow

Sep 2021

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Latest News

View All