Premium Seating

Learn more about purchasing Premium Seating at Allegiant Stadium. Contact a Premium Sales Manager via email or phone today.

Email Us Call Us at (702) 463-5132 Place Deposit

Premium Suites

orange line

(18) to (26) Tickets

Enjoy the game or event from your very own suite and have the opportunity to purchase two additional standing room only (SRO) tickets.

VIP Parking Passes

Access to exclusive VIP Parking passes for game or event.

In-Suite Food and Beverage Options

Enjoy access to an exclusive catering menu as well as premium beverage options.

Upscale Gameday Experience

Enjoy early access into the stadium, VIP entrances, private amenities, an in-suite restroom, and access to 200 Level Clubs.

Premium Loge

orange line

(4) Tickets

Enjoy the game or event from premium site lines and comfortable seating. Note: Loge can only be purchased in groups of four (4) tickets.

VIP Parking Passes

Access to exclusive VIP Parking passes for game or event.

In-Suite Food and Beverage Options

Enjoy access to an exclusive menu and premium beverage options from the comfort of your seat.

Upscale Gameday Experience

Enjoy early access into the stadium, VIP entrances, private amenities, and access to 200 Level Clubs.

Contact Us

orange line

Francisco Ascencio

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3065
fascencio@raiders.com

Sheldon Bell

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3054
sbell@raiders.com

Tisha Bell

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3063
tbell@raiders.com

Rob Coons

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3061
rcoons@raiders.com

Danny Farrell

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3056
dfarrell@raiders.com

Matt Hernandez

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3058
mhernandez@raiders.com

Howie Long

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3053
hlong@raiders.com

Nick Trujillo

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3052
ntrujillo@raiders.com

Emily Zimmermann

Premium Sales Manager
725-780-3057
ezimmermann@raiders.com

Learn More About Purchasing Premium Seating at Allegiant Stadium

Please provide your contact information and a Premium Sales Manager will be in touch shortly.