Los Bukis Una Historia Cantada 2022

Los Bukis Una Historia Cantada 2022

After a historic reunion Los Bukis return to the stage with Una Historia Cantada the Tour on 8/12!

August 12, 2022

Los Bukis Una Historia Cantada 2022

After a historic reunion Los Bukis return to the stage with Una Historia Cantada the Tour on 8/12!

Event Details

Upcoming Events

Saturday | July 2, 2022

WWE Money in the Bank

Tickets for WWE® Money in the Bank® at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas on sale Thursday, March 17.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 4:30 PM
Saturday | July 16, 2022

Chelsea FC vs Club América

Allegiant Stadium hosts International Club Soccer Champions, England's Chelsea FC and Mexico's Club América, on July 16!

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Aug 6, 2022

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers, with special guests The Strokes, and King Princess are bringing their 2022 World Tour to Las Vegas at Allegiant Stadium Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Aug 12, 2022

Los Bukis Una Historia Cantada 2022

After a historic reunion Los Bukis return to the stage with Una Historia Cantada the Tour on 8/12!

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Sunday | Aug 14, 2022

Raiders vs. Vikings - Preseason Week 1

The Silver and Black take on the Minnesota Vikings during Preseason Week 1 in Las Vegas.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:25 PM
Saturday | Aug 20, 2022

The Weeknd: After Hours Til Dawn Tour

The Weeknd is coming to Allegiant Stadium on August 20!

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 6:30 PM
Friday | Aug 26, 2022

Raiders vs. Patriots - Preseason Week 3

The Silver and Black take on the New England Patriots during Preseason Week 3 in Las Vegas.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 5:15 PM
Saturday | Sep 3, 2022

UNLV Rebels vs. Idaho State Bengals

Under third-year head coach Marcus Arroyo, the Rebels will kick off their 55th season of football by hosting Idaho State from the Big Sky Conference on September 3, 2022.

Allegiant Stadium
Friday | Sep 9, 2022

Mötley Crüe and Def Leppard - The Stadium Tour

Def Leppard and Motley Crue will perform at Allegiant Stadium on Friday, September 9, 2022. They will be joined by special guests Poison and Joan Jett and the Blackhearts.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 4:00 PM
Saturday | Sep 10, 2022

Imagine Dragons: Mercury World Tour

Imagine Dragons with special guests Macklemore and Kings Elliot will make a stop in their hometown of Las Vegas at Allegiant Stadium Saturday, Sept. 10, 2022.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 6:30 PM
Saturday | Sep 17, 2022

UNLV Rebels vs. North Texas Mean Green

North Texas of Conference USA comes to Las Vegas for the first time since 2000 on September 17, 2022 to mark the first meeting of the programs since the 2014 Heart of Dallas Bowl.

Allegiant Stadium
Sunday | Sep 18, 2022

Raiders vs. Cardinals - Week 2

Sunday, Sept. 18, the Raiders will welcome the Arizona Cardinals to Allegiant Stadium for their first home game of the 2022 season.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:25 PM
Sep 23 - 24, 2022

Bad Bunny: World's Hottest Tour

with Special Guest Alesso

Allegiant Stadium
Saturday | Oct 1, 2022

UNLV Rebels vs. New Mexico Lobos

New Mexico hits town on October 1, 2022 in a Mountain West Conference matchup.

Allegiant Stadium
Sunday | Oct 2, 2022

Raiders vs. Broncos - Week 4

The Silver and Black take on the Denver Broncos during Week 4 in Las Vegas.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:25 PM
Saturday | Oct 8, 2022

Shamrock Series

The University of Notre Dame football team will be heading to Las Vegas for the 2022 Shamrock Series game against BYU.

Allegiant Stadium
On Sale TBAMore Info
Saturday | Oct 15, 2022

UNLV Rebels vs. Air Force Academy Falcons

UNLV welcomes Air Force to Allegiant Stadium for the first time on October 15, 2022.

Allegiant Stadium
Sunday | Oct 23, 2022

Raiders vs. Texans - Week 7

The Silver and Black take on the Houston Texans during Week 7 in Las Vegas.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:05 PM
Saturday | Nov 12, 2022

UNLV Rebels vs. Fresno State Bulldogs

Raiders quarterback Derek Carr's former college Fresno State visits Allegiant Stadium on November 12, 2022.

Allegiant Stadium
Sunday | Nov 13, 2022

Raiders vs. Colts - Week 10

The Silver and Black take on the Indianapolis Colts during Week 10 in Las Vegas.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 1:05 PM

instagram

Follow

May 2022

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Latest News

View All