2023 Las Vegas Bowl

2023 Las Vegas Bowl

The SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl will be played Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023, at 4:30 p.m.

December 23, 2023

2023 Las Vegas Bowl

The SRS Distribution Las Vegas Bowl will be played Saturday, Dec. 23, 2023, at 4:30 p.m.

Event Details

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Mar 16, 2024

TWICE

TWICE will continue their global run with one more U.S. performance at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas on Saturday, March 16, 2024.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 6:40 PM
Saturday | May 11, 2024

The Rolling Stones

Stones Tour '24 Hackney Diamonds stops at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, May 11, 2024.

Allegiant Stadium
June 26 - July 6, 2024

CONMEBOL Copa America 2024

Allegiant Stadium will host three matches for CONMEBOL Copa America 2024™.

Allegiant Stadium
Aug 8 - 9, 2024

One Night At A Time 2024

Morgan Wallen makes a Las Vegas stop at Allegiant Stadium on Friday, Aug. 9, in addition to the previously announced show on Thursday, Aug. 8, 2024.

Allegiant Stadium
Sunday | Sep 1, 2024

Vegas Kickoff Classic: USC vs LSU

USC and LSU, two of the nation’s powerhouse football programs, will headline the Vegas Kickoff Classic at Allegiant Stadium in 2024.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 4:30 PM
Friday | Sep 13, 2024

P!NK Summer Carnival

P!nk's Summer Carnival returns to Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas on Friday, September 13, 2024!

Allegiant Stadium
Saturday | Nov 9, 2024

Billy Joel & Sting

Billy Joel and Sting are headed to Allegiant Stadium for a one-night-only performance on Saturday, Nov. 9, 2024.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Dec 7, 2024

George Strait

Strait will supersize his longstanding Strait to Vegas show when the tour makes a stop in Las Vegas to mark the 37th installment of the engagement at Allegiant Stadium on Saturday, December 7, 2024.

Allegiant Stadium
Event Starts 5:45 PM

instagram

Follow

Mar 2024

facebook

Follow

Latest News

View All