2022/23 Concacaf Nations League Finals final rosters announced

June 8 / 2023
June 8 / 2023

2022/23 Concacaf Nations League Finals final rosters announced

The men’s senior national teams of Canada, Mexico, Panama, and the United States have submitted their final rosters ahead of the four nations competing in the semifinals of the Concacaf Nations League Finals (CNL Finals) on June 15 and 18 at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas.

The rosters have been selected and submitted by each of the teams and are published as such. To be eligible to play in the 2022/23 CNL Finals, all players are subject to and must fully comply with the criteria stipulated in the applicable FIFA player eligibility regulations.

Changes to the final lists will be allowed in the event of serious injury or approved medical reasons, up until 24 hours before each team’s semifinal match. All changes must be approved by Concacaf, and the replacement player must also come from the teams’ provisional lists.

To download the 23-player rosters click here.

Tickets to the semifinals and third place match and final are available to the public at Concacaf.com or Ticketmaster.com.

The semifinals, on Thursday, June 15, will see Panama (2) vs Canada (3), followed by United States (1) vs Mexico (4). The semifinal matchups were determined based on the national teams’ Group Stage performance, with the highest-ranked team facing the lowest-ranked team (1 vs 4 and 2 vs 3). The 2022/23 CNL Finals rankings are available here.

The semifinals will be followed by a third-place match and final on Sunday, June 18. The final will crown the CNL’s second champion after the United States won the inaugural edition in 2021.


Thursday, June 15, 2023 – Semifinals
SF1: 4:00 pm PT/local (7:00 pm ET) Panama vs Canada
SF2: 7:00 pm PT/local (10:00 pm ET) United States vs Mexico

Sunday, June 18, 2023 – Third Place Match and Final
3rd: 3:00 pm PT/local (6:00 pm ET) Loser SF1 vs Loser SF2
F: 5:30 pm PT/local (8:30 pm ET) Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2

Fans will be able to enjoy all matches through the Confederation’s TV partner networks, including CBS | Paramount+ (USA-English), TUDN | ViX (USA-Spanish and Mexico), OneSoccer (Canada), Flow Sports (Caribbean), local partners (Central America), ESPN (South America), and other partners around the world. For other territories, matches will be available on Concacaf’s Official App and YouTube channel (all subject to territory restrictions).

The first edition of the CNL Finals took place in Denver, CO, in June 2021, and culminated in an epic Final featuring Mexico and the United States. An extra-time penalty conversion by US forward Christian Pulisic proved to be the decisive moment and served as the winning goal in the 3-2 victory for the United States, who was crowned as the first CNL champion.

The 2022/23 Concacaf Nations League Finals is sponsored by Ticketmaster, Qatar Airways, and Valvoline.