UNLV Rebels vs. Arizona State Sun Devils

UNLV Rebels vs. Arizona State Sun Devils

September 12, 2020

UNLV Rebels vs. Arizona State Sun Devils

Upcoming Events

Saturday | Aug 22, 2020

Garth Brooks

Garth Brooks has sold out Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. He sold over 65,000 tickets in 75 minutes. This will be the first major concert at Allegiant Stadium.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Thursday | Aug 27, 2020

Raiders vs. Cardinals - Preseason Week 3

The first time the Silver and Black will take the field at Allegiant Stadium.

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Sep 3, 2020

Raiders vs. Rams - Preseason Week 4

The Raiders take on the Los Angeles Rams in their final preseason contest on a Thursday night.

Event Starts 7:00 PM
Monday | Sep 21, 2020

Raiders vs. Saints - Week 2

Monday Night Football. The Raiders' first regular season game in Las Vegas is a primetime clash with Drew Brees and the New Orleans Saints.

Event Starts 5:15 PM
Sunday | Oct 4, 2020

Raiders vs. Bills - Week 4

Event Starts 1:25 PM
Sunday | Oct 25, 2020

Raiders vs. Buccaneers - Week 7

The Raiders welcome Tom Brady and the Tampa Bay Buccaneers to Las Vegas for a primetime showdown on Sunday Night Football.

Event Starts 5:20 PM
Sunday | Nov 15, 2020

Raiders vs. Broncos - Week 10

Event Starts 1:15 PM
Sunday | Nov 22, 2020

Raiders vs. Chiefs - Week 11

Event Starts 5:20 PM
TBA

2020 Las Vegas Bowl

Beginning in 2020, the Las Vegas Bowl joins forces with the SEC, Big Ten and Pac-12 in the new, state-of-the-art Allegiant Stadium. The game will feature a team from the Pac-12 Conference vs. a team from either the SEC or Big Ten Conference in a six-year deal.

On Sale TBAMore Information
Friday | Dec 4, 2020

2020 Pac-12 Football Championship Game

In 2020 and 2021 the host site for the Pac-12 Football Championship Game will be in Las Vegas at Allegiant Stadium.

On Sale TBAMore Information
Sunday | Dec 13, 2020

Raiders vs. Colts - Week 14

Event Starts 1:05 PM
Thursday | Dec 17, 2020

Raiders vs. Chargers - Week 15

Event Starts 5:20 PM

instagram

Follow

Jun 2020

facebook

Follow

twitter

Follow

Latest News

View All